CWA 1183
CWA 1183

Borough Offices and Phone Numbers

Executive Offices BRONX COUNTY OFFICE
New York City 1780 Grand Concourse, 5th Floor,
32-42 Broadway, 7th Floor Concourse Level,  Bronx,  NY 10457
 New York, NY 10004 Phone (718) 299-9017 • Fax (718) 299-2140
Phone (212) 487-5300 • Fax (212) 487-5349   (D)  Comm., Bronx
email: webmaster@boe.nyc.ny.us (212) 487-5403 email: @boe.nyc.ny.us

Michael J. Ryan (D) Executive Director

Phone (212) 487-5403

Michael A Rendino (R) 2007  Comm., Bronx
Dawn Sandow (R) Deputy Executive Director email: jc@jcpolanco.com
Phone (212) 487-5412 Marricka Scott-McFadden (D) 
email: DSandow@boe.nyc.ny.us Deputy Chief Clerk,  Bronx
Pamela Perkins (D) Administrative Manager Phone (718) 960-0730
Phone (212) 487-5406 email:  mscottmcfadden@boe.nyc.ny.us
email: pperkins@boe.nyc.ny.us Anthony J. Ribustello (R) 
Georgea Kontzamanis ® Operations Manager Deputy Chief Clerk,  Bronx
Phone (212) 487-8648 Phone (718) 960-0730
email: gkontzamanis@boe.nyc.ny.us email: ARibustello@boe.nyc.ny.us
   
NEW YORK COUNTY OFFICE QUEENS COUNTY OFFICE
200 Varick Street,  10th Floor, New York, NY 10014 126-06 Queens Boulevard,  4th Floor, Kew Gardens,  NY 11415
Phone (212) 886-2100 • Fax (646) 638-2047 Phone (718) 730-6730 • 
Frederic M. Umane (R) 1995  Comm. Fax (718) 459-3384
Alan Schulkin (D) Comm. Jose M. Araujo (D) 2008  Comm., Queens
 (D)   Comm., New York email: JAraujo@boe.nyc.ny.us
email: @boe.nyc.ny.us Michael Michel (R) 2008  Comm., Queens
Greg Lehman (R) Chief Clerk,  New York email: MMichel@boe.nyc.ny.us
Phone (212) 886-2103 Barbara A. Conacchio (D) Chief Clerk,  
email: glehman@boe.nyc.ny.us Queens
William A. Allen Deputy Chief Clerk,  New York Phone (718) 730-6733
Phone (212) 886-2109 email: bconacchio@boe.nyc.ny.us
email: ashulkin@boe.nyc.ny.us Bart Haggerty (R) Deputy Chief Clerk,   
  Queens
KINGS COUNTY OFFICE Phone (718) 730-6737
345 Adams Street,  4th Floor,  email: bhaggerty@boe.nyc.ny.us
Brooklyn, NY 11201  
Phone (718) 797-8800 •  RICHMOND COUNTY OFFICE
Fax (718) 246-5958 1 Edgewater Plaza,  4th Floor, Staten Island, 
Simon Shamoun (R) 2000     NY 10305
Comm., Brooklyn Phone (718) 876-0079 • Fax (718) 876-0912
email: SShamoun@boe.nyc.ny.us Ronald Castorina Jr. (R) 2009  Comm., Staten Island
Julie Dent (D) 2007  Comm., Brooklyn email: RCastorina@boe.nyc.ny.us
email: JDent@boe.nyc.ny.us Maria  Guastella (D) 2011  Comm., Staten Island
Diane Haslett Rudiano (R)  email: MGuastella@boe.nyc.ny.us
Chief Clerk,  Brooklyn Sheila  DelGiorno (D) Chief Clerk,  Staten Island
Phone (718) 797-8806 Phone (718) 420-3106
email: drudiano@boe.nyc.ny.us email: SDelGiorno@boe.nyc.ny.us
Betty Ann Canizio-Aqil  (D)  Anthony J. Andriulli (R)
Deputy Chief Clerk,  Brooklyn  Deputy Chief Clerk,  Staten Island
Phone (718) 797-8803 Phone (718) 420-3108
email: bcanizio@boe.nyc.ny.us email: AAndriulli@boe.nyc.ny.us
Print Print | Sitemap
© CWA BOARD OF ELECTIONS 1183